a93ed4cfdf · Initialize Cargo Config · Updated 2026-10-11 12:56:04 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?